HULLMARK

Our Story

Our story began in 1999 building our law firm one client at a time.  We believe in that philosophy and treasure the relationships, the journey and the people that we are honoured to serve.

Areas of Practice

Primarily focusing on real estate and corporate/commercial law, we are your legal advocates and advisors when buying or selling your home, registering your mortgage, and buying or selling your business.

Meet the Team

Harry3h

Harry

Barrister & Solicitor

harry@harrys.lawyer

DSC08312

Soo

Senior Law Clerk

Residential/Commercial
Real Estate Law

soo@harrys.lawyer

Victoria

Law Clerk

Residential
Real Estate Law

victoria@harrys.lawyer

DSC08252

Sofiya

Ambassador/Administrator

Residential/Commercial
Real Estate Law

sofiya@harrys.lawyer

DSC08263

Mirela

Ambassador/Administrator

Residential/Commercial
Real Estate Law

mirela@harrys.lawyer

DSC08322

Kutha

Advisor to the Firm

Immigration Consultant Immigration Law

kutha@wanassociates.com