HULLMARK

Our Story

Twenty-one years ago our story began building our law firm one client at a time.  We believe in that philosophy and treasure the relationships, the journey and the people that we are honoured to serve.

Areas of Practice

Primarily focusing on real estate and corporate/commercial law, we are your legal advocates and advisors when buying or selling your home, registering your mortgage, and buying or selling your business.

Meet the Team

Harry3h

Harry

Barrister & Solicitor

harry@harrys.lawyer

Soo1h

Soo

Senior Law Clerk

Residential/CommercialReal Estate Law

soo@harrys.lawyer

Claire4h

Claire

Law Clerk

Residential
Real Estate Law

claire@harrys.lawyer

https://secureservercdn.net/45.40.148.147/0g5.8be.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-Artboard-1.png

Victoria

Law Clerk

Residential
Real Estate Law

victoria@harrys.lawyer

https://secureservercdn.net/45.40.148.147/0g5.8be.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-Artboard-1.png

Emily

Ambassador/Administrator

Residential/Commercial
Real Estate Law

emily@harrys.lawyer

https://secureservercdn.net/45.40.148.147/0g5.8be.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-Artboard-1.png

Sofiya

Ambassador/Administrator

Residential/Commercial
Real Estate Law

sofiya@harrys.lawyer

d886e74b-8188-4ae2-9acd-7705dd68061c

Kutha

Advisor to the Firm

Immigration Consultant Immigration Law

kutha@wanassociates.com